Trophy Winners and Series Prizes 2017


April Fools Mug High Points X50 Xcitation
Beedle Bowl X80 Lass
Bembridge Canvas X50 Xcitation
Beeton Cup X50 Xcitation
Benson Platter X80 Lass
Bowerbank Trophy X152 Beaver
75th Anniversary Bowl X55 Falconet
Centenary Trophy X80 HP
Cocquette Trophy Julie Andrews Lass
David Lipscombe X50 Xcitation
Dick Hoare Memorial Trophy X152 Beaver
Dions Decanter X50 Xcitation
Early Start Series Not Raced
Easter Series X80 Lass
Falling leaf Salver No winner of AT or BB X130 Ilex
Felix Bowl X50 Xcitation
Flavia Flagon Pursuit race X50 Xcitation
Grenfell Challenge Cup Nicki Cath Onyx
Griffith Challenge Cup X80 Lass
Haines Anniversary Bowl X80
Hands Cup Ged Roope Thora
Hutchinson Cup 1 X80 Lass
Hutchinson Cup 2 X186 Phoenix
Joan Shaw Memorial X186 Phoenix
Leuw Cup X50 Xcitation
Lone Star Cup A Ashford Foxglove
Maiden stakes X158 Terrapin
Matson Spoons Helen Williams Phoenix
Matson Trophy X80 Lass
Measurers Model X26 Catherine
Morton Reeves Trophy X80 Lass
Onward Cup X152 Beaver
Peel Challenge Cup X182 Sweet X
Pilsey Pint X152
Regatta Series X50 Xcitation
Skua Trophy X91 Astralita
Stocker Salver X51 Athena
Tait Trophy X50 Xcitation
Treloar Trophy X51 Athena
Vernon Cup X181 Xtravagance
Vintage Cup X26 Catherine
Westwind Trophy X116 Thalia
Series without Trophies
Early Start Series Not raced
Regatta Series X50 Xcitation
Summer Series 1 158 Terrapin
Summer Series 2 116 Thalia
Divisional championships X80
CYC Gardner Cup X80 Lass