Coquette Trophy


Presented in 1993 by Barbara Payne

Awarded in the MacNamara’s Bowl Competition for women to the highest placed helm and crew who are Itchenor Sailing club members sailing in the same boat. This above competition no longer takes place.

It is now presented to a lady regular crew competing in the Matson Trophy

2017 X80 Lass Julie Andrews
2016 X160 Merlin S Alexander
2015 X80 Lass C Bullock
2014 X152 Beaver C Blevins
2013 X158 Terapin R Perrett
2012 X 80 Lass S Heatlie
2011 X171 Charteusse R Hart
2010 X169 Perdix J Plumstead
2009 X101 Thora C Blevins
2008 X132 Harmonye L Tattershall
2007 X169 Perdix R Dakin
2006 X169 Perdix R Dakin